Hope Mims – Broker/REALTOR®

 

Office: 410 925-9554

hope@mimsrealtygroup.com

 

Real Estate is my passion and I enjoy serving my community.  I appreciate working with clients to help them navigate and understand the world of Real Estate. I’m a certified Pricing Strategy Advisor(PSA) and Seller Representative Specialist (SRS) licensed in MD, DC and PA.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cynthia Harrell – REALTOR®

 

Mobile: 410 961-3101

Cynthia@mimsrealtygroup.com

 

Working with Buyers, Sellers and Investors bring me the most joy.  I am detailed oriented and a master negotiator.  These skills will keep my clients in the driver’s seat!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kiesha Harris – REALTOR®

 

Mobile: 443 903-5152

Kiesha@mimsrealtygroup.com

 

I love all things Real Estate! I provide exceptional customer service and my clients LOVE it! I can do the same for you!

 


 

 

 

 

Nygel Mims – Social Network and Marketing Specialist

 

Nygel.Mims@yahoo.com

 

Social Promotions, Brand Recognition and Marketing exposure is what I do!  I’m currently a college student honing my craft.

 

Tyanna Smith – REALTOR®

 

Mobile: 410 627-5353

Tyanna@mimsrealtygroup.com

 

Understanding the power of homeownership is the reason I became a Realtor. And with Mims Realty Group, we will hustle to make the dream a reality.

 

 

 

 

April Baker – REALTOR®

 

Mobile: 443 806-3805

April@mimsrealtygroup.com

 

I operate my life and my business using my mantra  P.T.S.D. Passion for my clients and their needs, I am Tenacious won’t stop until we seal the deal, Sincere I am honest even when it hurts, Dedicated to my family, business, and most importantly my clients!